Beauty and the Beast (2012)

The Beastie Chronicles

Based on the first six episodes.
Beastie Chronicles

Page 1: Vincent Keller
Page 2: Catherine Chandler
Page 3: JT Forbes

Page 4: Evan Marks
Page 5: Tess Vargas
Page 6: Heather Chandler

Page 7: Joe Bishop
Page 8: Vincent and Catherine
Page 9: The Beasties

Dedicated to: Jay Ryan, Kristen Kreuk, Austin Basis, Max Brown, Nina Lisandrello,
Nicole Gale Anderson, & Brian White. Thank you for bringing a wonderful story to life for us.
Thanks also to all those who work behind-the-scenes to make this show the hit that it is.

Beauty and the Beast (2012)
Beauty and the Beast is the property of CW. All rights reserved.
© Fayz World & Sugarwolf Designs